Saturday, December 27, 2008

Download the free mp3 Songs of Jab We Met!

Life changes and hence changes the situations but what remains constant is the change. A movie that has won the feelings of lots of viewer is the wonderful life story of Aditya-Geet is “Jab We Met”. This movie is directed by Imtiaz Ali and produced by Shree Astha Vinayak Cine Vision Limited. This was released in 2007.
Aditya Kshyap(played by Shahid Kapoor) is a son of a great businessman who died because of his family problems. Aditya was facing the same problem as he became the owner of the company. His problems were stampede by the fact that his girl friend dumped him to marry someone else. He left his all and started an unknown journey.

There he met Geet(played by Kareena Kapoor) who is a kind of girl who knows what she was doing in life. She never cared what situation demands and did whatever she liked to. Some tragedy made the duo to come to her home in Bhatinda where Aditya felt like home. The marriage of Geet encouraged her to flew away from there(as she loved another guy named Anshuman) and took Aditya with her. All these made Geet’s family to believe that Aditya and Geet fled away together as they were in love.

After that Aditya left Geet’s life and went to his company to face the problems. He started living a new life, they way Geet drove him to live when they were together. On the contrary, Geet’s boy friend ditched her for his family and society and she was left alone. She started to live what was unlikely of her character. Meanwhile, her family came to know about the actuality of Aditya and landed on his home in search of Geet as she was missing for long nine months.

That made Aditya to go in search of Geet. He found her in Simla and took herself to home. Some hard conditions arouse before they married and understood that they were made for each other.
The music of the movie is truly superb. The lyrics were written by Irshad Kamil and music was composed by Pritam Chakraborty.

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest Bollywood Movie Jab We Met please click here and get the songs.
1. "Mauja Hi Mauja" by Mika Singh
2. "Tum Se Hi" by Mohit Chauhan
3. "Ye Ishq Hai" by Shreya Ghoshal
4. "Nagada Nagada" by Sonu Nigam, Javed Ali
5. "Aao Milo Chalo" by Shaan, Ustad Sultan Khan
6. "Aaoge Jab Tum" by Ustad Rashid Khan
7. "Tum Se Hi - Remix " by Mohit Chauhan
8. "Ye Ishq Hai -Remix" by Shreya Ghoshal
9. "Mauja Hi Mauja - Remix" by Mika Singh
10. "Tum Se Hi" by Instrumental


Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Ru Ba Ru Review and Download songs!

One of the low budget films of the year was the film Ru-Ba-Ru featuring Randeep Hooda and Shahana Goswami. This was released merely one month ago. May be this movie could not even get its height which was not even expected of it, but it serious taught the film viewers that never judge a movie by its budget. This was an out and out slow movie but the slowness of the movie actually fits perfectly. This is directed by Arjun Chandramohan Bali and was produced by Percept picture.

This film is about two love-birds Tara(played by Shahana) and Nikhil(played by Randeep) who meet in a party and started loving each other at first sight. They move on to Bankok as Nikhil wanted his business to grow. Both of them was staying together and were planning of getting married soon. But Nikhil’s business affairs came in between always. And the situation went this far that Nikhil started to forget some important dates of their life.

It stretched on to that far that Tara wanted to get rid of him even. And suddenly an accident took away Tara’s life and Nikhil realized how he loved her but could not express it to her. Suddenly he finds her in his arms and realized that was just a dream. But the things he saw appeared as déjà-vu to Nikhil and he understood that Tara was going to die. So he tried to make that day as happy as possible for her. And just before the accident happens, Nikhil gave Tara her “bestest day” in life.

The music is composed by Sameer Uddin. The title track Ru-ba-ru was sung by Vijay Prakash. The lyrics were written by Aditya Narayan(title), Arjun Chandramohan Bali and Akshay Verma.

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest Bollywood Movie Ru Ba Ru please click here and get the songs.
1. "Ru Ba Ru Bhangra (Title Song)" by Shuja Haider
2. "Tham Jaa Ruk Jaa" by Ranjit Barot
3. "Mitti Ki Khushboo" by Sunidhi Chauhan & Kunal Ganjawala
4. "Ru Ba Ru" by Vijay Prakash
5. "Na Dekho" by Sunidhi Chauhan & Dhruv
6. "Tera Woh Pyar" by Shreya Ghoshal
7. "Ye Jo Pal" by Akshay Verma
8. "Tere Bina Hori" by Sunidhi Chauhan, Kids Sneha Suresh, Shravan Suresh
9. "Manchali" by Sunidhi Chauhan
10. "Jogi" by Krishna
11. "Beautiful Day" by Chester Misquitta


Monday, December 22, 2008

Alag "He is different"!

The movie was released in the year 2006 with an exceptional tag line “He is different”.

This movie was basically a hindi version of American movie Powder. Though this movie did not get as much was expected of still, it had some seriously good music composition which gave the movie a totally different look.
The movie was based on the life story of an extremely truthful and self-believing person named Tejas(played by Akshay Kapoor).

He was found in an abandoned room after his father died in a heart-attack. The police asked the nearest rehabilitation centre to take care of that boy. Purva Rana(played by Diya Mirza) came in to take care of that young man. By the course of the movie and to their journey to the rehabilitation centre, Purva came to know what he was all about and fell in love with him, though she never expressed.

The director of the rehab centre had some personal problem as his wife was in coma. So he soon got irritated by the super-human activities of Tejas which caused him a lot of problem in his initial stage in the rehabilitation. But with his electromagnetic powers he brought his wife in sense and therefore the director was flooded with a feeling of gratitude for him.

Meanwhile some ill-forces tried to utilize his power for evil affect and like a proper Hindi movie a clash happened which obviously was won by the hero but the causality took in the form of Purva Rana.
The music of the movie was composed was Adarsh Shrivastav. Background singers were mainly Kunal Ganjawala and Shaan accompanied by Nihira Joshi and Gayetri. Some of the tracks were awesome.

Download the free mp3 songs of the Bollywood Hindi Movie Alag please click here and get the songs.



  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.